School

Western Academy
1511 Butlercrest
Houston, Texas 77080

Main: (713) 461-7000
Fax: (832) 408-7861

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Western Academy is located on the west side of Houston, about a mile north of I-10 on Butlercrest which is just 1 block west of the intersection of Bunker Hill and Long Point. 


Western Academy Staff Contact Information

 

 

Headmaster

Jason Hebert
Main: (713) 461-7000
 jason.hebert@westernacademy.net

Director of Admissions

John G. Power IV
Main: (713) 461-7000
john.power@westernacademy.net

Director of Advancement

Albert Chincuanco
Director of Advancement
Main : (713) 461-7000
Cell:  ( 713) 304-4508
albert.chincuanco@westernacademy.net

 

Calendar, Student Forms, School Events, Chapel

Veronica Barud
Administrative Assistant
veronica.barud@westernacademy.net

Parents First

Pilar Caranti
Parents First Director
pilar.caranti@westernacademy.net

Tuition and Business Office

Justin Hebert
Business Manager
justin.hebert@westernacademy.net

 

Development and Fundraising Events

Nadine Heffernan
Development Assistant
nadine.heffernan@westernacademy.net

Admissions

Jessica Joseph
Admissions Assistant
jessica.joseph@westernacademy.net

School Supplies, Uniforms, Green Jay Store

Claire Pelletier
Office Assistant
claire.pelletier@westernacademy.net

 

Adry Gosselin
Part-time Office Assistant