Western Academy

1511 Butlercrest St.
Houston, Texas 77080

Phone: (713) 461-7000
Fax: (832) 408-7861

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Western Academy is located on the west side of Houston, about a mile north of I-10 on Butlercrest which is just 1 block west of the intersection of Bunker Hill and Long Point. 


Contact Information

Director of Admissions

John G. Power IV
Main: (713) 461-7000
john.power@westernacademy.net

Director of Advancement

Albert Chincuanco
Director of Advancement
Main : (713) 461-7000
Cell:  ( 713) 304-4508
albert.chincuanco@westernacademy.net

Admissions, Homeroom Moms

Jessica Joseph
Admissions Assistant
jessica.joseph@westernacademy.net

Tuition and Business Office
 

Justin Hebert
Business Manager
justin.hebert@westernacademy.net

Advancement & Fundraising Events

Nadine Heffernan
Events Coordinator
nadine.heffernan@westernacademy.net

General Inquiries, Western Outfitters, Supplies & Uniforms, School Calendar, Medical Forms

Jodi Groover
Front Office
jodi.groover@westernacademy.net

School Events, Student Records, Chapel, House Moms

Veronica Barud
Registrar
veronica.barud@westernacademy.net